Luis del Villar – Ibiza Sensations 269 Full Summertime Moods 2 Hours Set

Hey Amigos !!

Welcome to Ibiza Sensations 269 episode in private mode!! Please don’t share this link on social media, as complete sets are only available for Patrons.

Here we gooooo !!!






The Tracklist is:

01 Solomun – Love Recycled 1 (Original Mix) [2DIY4]

02 The Shapeshifters – YOLO (feat. Aria Lyric [Extended Mix]) [Glitterbox Recordings]

03 BUFF – Achordian House (Original Mix) [Soul Beach Records]

04 Augusto Gagliardi – Rainy Day (Extended Mix) [Deepalma]

05 Shai T – Gates of Thēbai (Original Mix) [Do Not Sit On The Furniture Recordings]

06 Damond Ramsey, Sheila Ford – Feel Like Making Love (Original Mix) [Quantize Recordings]

07 Doug Gomez – A Vida E Boa, A Vida E Sol (Original Mix) [Merecumbe Recordings]

08 Mark Knight, Alex Mills – It’s A Wonder (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]

09 Atracks – Eclipse

10 Lee Wilson – Summertime (Remix Extended Mix) [Lee Wilson Music]

11 Oscar Barila – In The Sky [Large Music]

12 Glass Slipper, Adam Nyquist – Connected (Adam Nyquist Remix) [Plastik People Digital]

13 Rona Ray, Jacob Rodriguez – Love Games (Mark Di Meo Remix) [Soulstice Music]

14 Saison – Señor Blues (Low Steppa Remix) [No Fuss Records]

15 Kevin McKay, DJ Mark Brickman – Comin’ Home Baby (David Penn and KPD Extended Remix) [Glasgow Underground]

16 Din Jay – I’ll Be Good (Original Mix) [PornoStar Records (US)]

17 Johan Dresser, Reveh & Drezza – Congue (Original Mix) [Safe Music]

18 Soul Avengerz, Qubiko – The Music’s Got Me High (Qubiko Remix) [The FUTURE Digital]

19 Dj Kone & Marc Palacios – Love Me Or Hate Me (Original Mix) [There Was Jack]

20 GUZ (NL) – Set U Free (Extended Mix) [Sink or Swim]

21 Federico Scavo – Watchin’ Out (The Deepshakerz Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]

22 The Blessed Madonna, Fred again.. – Marea (We’ve Lost Dancing Original Mix) [Atlantic Records UK]

23 Oscar P, Marvin Brown – Mack Life Re-Up [Open Bar Music]

Alma Beach